Twenty-First Century Learning & The Education Revolution: One Big Thing


Is there one thing that makes trying to transform my classroom into a twenty-first century learning environment worth doing? Is there a single outcome that unlocks all the others – including independent learning, the tendency to innovate and the intrinsic motivation in students to maximize their own potential? Is there one thing I can try to achieve which can foster a passion for learning and the desire to make it a lifelong pursuit? Is there one thing I need to aim for in integrating technology and a student-centered approach in my classroom? I think there is such a thing. And I think it’s this…

 

 

About Sean Hampton-Cole

Fascinated by thinking & why it goes wrong➫ (Un)teacher ➫iPadologist ➫Humanist ➫Stirrer ➫Edupunk ➫Synthesist ➫Introvert ➫Blogger ➫Null Hypothesist.
This entry was posted in EDUCATION and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.